• The tradeshow designed exclusively to connect you with the Indian MarketHome TextilesFurnishing FabricsDecorative Made-upsBed & BathTable & Kitchen LinenWallpapersRugs & CarpetsHome FurnitureDecorative AccessoriesHandicraftsArtificial Grass & FlowersAroma & FragrancesHousewareCookwareTablewareKitchenwareKitchen AppliancesHome AppliancesGlasswareStainless SteelStorage & PlasticGeneral HousewareGifts

Taxi / Auto:

The Mumbai metropolitan region offers a range of metered and radio taxi (Call-a-Taxi) services. Autos are also an important and popular means of public transport, as they are cheaper than taxis and abundantly available. Though in this region, the concept of online booking of taxi, cabs and of recent autos also is quite quick and successful. Radio taxis can be hired at domestic and international airports and Central railway stations where outstation trains terminate (Mumbai Central, CSMT, Dadar Terminus, Bandra Terminus, (Kurla) Lokmanya Tilak Terminus etc.) Radio taxies can be booked from 24 hours to 1 hour in advance from any of the following service providers to pick you up round the clock from any point you want them to. Finding the best route on Google Maps is the usual practice as there are multiple routes to reach to a destination and traffic condition on different roads keeps on changing.
Radio Taxi (Call-a-Taxi) service:• Tab Cabs : +91 22 6363 6363

• Meru Cabs : +91 22 4422 4422
• Easy Cabs : +91 22 4343 4343
• Ola Cabs : +91 22 3355 3355
• Taxi for sure : +91 22 6060 1010
• Cool Cab : +91 22 4200 0000
• Priyadarshini cabs : +91 22 4333 3999 (Exclusively for Ladies)

Car Hire:

Exhibitors and visitors can hire a variety of economy and luxury cars with drivers from the official travel agents Tamarind Global Services Pvt Ltd for the entire duration or any of the days of HGH India. lf you wish to retain the vehicle for 4 days of the trade show days, please indicate to the travel agent in advance so that your vehicle can be reserved accordingly. It may be advisable, especially for the outstation exhibitors, to keep at least one car hired throughout the exhibition days. However, choice is entirely yours.

Local Train:
Local Trains are a major means of transport in Mumbai. Most of the city-dwellers rely on Mumbai Suburban Railway to travel within the metropolis. The extensive network of Railways has three lines, namely the Western Line, the Central Main Line and the Harbour Line. Being a linear city, Mumbai is totally covered by local train network. The area from Churchgate to Virar is covered under the Western line via Western Suburbs, while the Central Main Line starts from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and travels to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Kurla is the interchange point with the Central Main Line. Between Mumbai CST and Vadala, there is a common stretch of the Harbour Line

Mumbai Metro:

Mumbai Metro is a rapid transit system serving the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra. The system is designed to reduce traffic congestion in the city, and supplement the overcrowded Mumbai Suburban Railway network. The main objective of the Mumbai Metro is to provide mass rapid transit services to people within an approach distance of between 1 and 2 kilometers, and to serve the areas not connected by the existing Suburban Rail network. Below is the Mumbai metro stations route.

The metro network consists of 3 colour-coded metro lines (Line-1 (Blue Line), Line 2A (Yellow Line) &  Line 7 (Red Line).

Line-1 (Blue Line) – Versova-Andheri-Ghatkopar (11.4 km, 12 stations)  – Versova → D N Nagar→ Azad Nagar → Andheri Railway Station (East Side) →Western Express High (WEH East) → Chakala (East) → Airport Road (Connectivity Junction) → Marol →Sakinaka → Asalpha → Jagruti Nagar → Ghatkopar (West).

Line 2A (Yellow Line) – Dahisar East to Dahanukarwadi (9.5 km, 9 stations)  –  Dahisar (East) → Anand Nagar → Kandarpada → Mandapeshwar → Eksar → Borivali (West) → Pahadi Eksar → Kandivali (West) → Dahanukarwadi.

Line 7 (Red Line) – Dahisar East to Aarey (9.75 km, 10 stations) – Dahisar (East) → Ovripada → Rashtriya Udyan → Devipada → Magathane → Poisar → Akurli → Kurar → Dindoshi → Aarey.