• The tradeshow designed exclusively to connect you with the Indian MarketHome TextilesFurnishing FabricsDecorative Made-upsBed & BathTable & Kitchen LinenWallpapersRugs & CarpetsHome FurnitureDecorative AccessoriesHandicraftsArtificial Grass & FlowersAroma & FragrancesHousewareCookwareTablewareKitchenwareKitchen AppliancesHome AppliancesGlasswareStainless SteelStorage & PlasticGeneral HousewareGifts
Contact Us
Corporate Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
431, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Near Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi,
Mumbai- 400 025
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Delhi Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 1003, Vikrant Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi- 110 008,
India
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Greater Noida Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
India Exposition Mart Limited
Plot No. 23, 24, 25, 27, 28 & 29, Knowledge Park II,
Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida -201306, U.P.
India
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
For Exhibitors
INDIA :
Mumbai

Mr. Lakshay Sharma
Mob: +91 99 676 00257
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111

Delhi

Ms. Harmeet Bedi
Mob: +91 93 119 60399
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111

Mr. Surender Singh
Mob: +91 96 432 09580
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111

Bengaluru

Mr. Ashok Reddy
Mob: +91 86 575 45820

INTERNATIONAL :
Global Exhibitor Sales
Mr. Mukesh Agarwal
Mob: +91 – 98 213 10453
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: mukesh.agarwal@hghindia.com
U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook, IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
For Visitors
Mr. Amar Sharma
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111,
Mob.: +91 99 676 00286,
Email: amar.sharma@hghindia.com
Mr. Elaka Ansari
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Mob.: +91 99 301 72973
Email: elaka.ansari@hghindia.com

For Media
Ms. Geetika Gulati
Mob: +91 88 103 44632
Email: media@hghindia.com


home