• Let's fight COVID-19 together Wear Mask, Use Sanitizer, Wash Hands, Vaccinate yourself Maintain Social Distance Stay Safe, Stay Healthy Follow Guidelines
Contact Us
Corporate Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
431, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Near Century Bazar, Prabhadevi,
Mumbai- 400 025
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Delhi Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 1003, Vikrant Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi- 110 008,
India
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Greater Noida Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
India Exposition Mart Limited
Plot No. 23, 24, 25, 27, 28 & 29, Knowledge Park II,
Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida -201306, U.P.
India
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
For Exhibitors
INDIA :
Mumbai

Ms. Shivali Kanoongo
Mob: +91 99 302 01564
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111

Delhi

Mr. Surender Singh
Mob: +91 96 432 09580
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111

INTERNATIONAL :
Global Exhibitor Sales
Ms. Puja Negi
Mob: +91 – 99 676 00114
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: puja.negi@hghindia.com
U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook, IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
For Visitors
Mr. Amar Sharma
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111,
Mob.: +91 99 676 00286,
Email: amar.sharma@hghindia.com
Mr. Elaka Ansari
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Mob.: +91 99 301 72973
Email: elaka.ansari@hghindia.com

For Media
Ms. Madhur Jain
Mob: +91 96 432 09575
Email: madhur.jain@hghindia.com


home