• Source from 700 brands and manufacturers from 32 countries.
  • Over 40,000 visitors from 500 cities and towns across India will visit. Will you be there?
  • Products from over 100 Chinese exhibitors.
  • Meet Premium Brands from U.S.A., Germany, U.K., Belgium, Italy, Japan.
13 Days to Go
  • Source from 700 brands and manufacturers from 32 countries.
  • Over 40,000 visitors from 500 cities and towns across India will visit. Will you be there?
  • Products from over 100 Chinese exhibitors.
  • Meet Premium Brands from U.S.A., Germany, U.K., Belgium, Italy, Japan.
Advertisement
Exhibitor Contact
INDIA :
Mr. Vinay Mani
Mob: +91 99 676 00114
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: vinay.mani@hghindia.com
Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Mob: +91 96 432 09578
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: pankaj.sharma@hghindia.com
Ms. Abha Singh
Mob: +91 96 432 09576
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: abha.singh@hghindia.com
INTERNATIONAL :
Mr. Niket Seksaria
Mob: +91 99 676 00247
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: niket.seksaria@hghindia.com

U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook, IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
Taiwan
Mr. Dave Lin
Golden Seal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
16F, No.161, Sung-The Road, Taipei -11085
Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2346-0508 Ext: 26
Mob: 886-9-12201649
Email: dave.lin@goldenseal.com.tw
Turkey
Mr. Metin Çobanlioglu
Globrand International Trade Fairs and Organization Inc.
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2157.
Sokak No: 4/15
Çankaya Ankara Turkey
Tel: +90 312 219 51 00
Fax: 90 312 219 43 43
Email: info@globrandexpo.com


home