Contact | HGH India 2019
Advertisement
Contact
Mumbai Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
431, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Near Century Bazar, Prabhadevi
Mumbai- 400 025
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Delhi Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 1003, Vikrant Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi- 110 008,
India
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
For Exhibitors
INDIA :
Mr. Mukesh Agarwal
Mob: +91 98 213 10453
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: mukesh.agarwal@hghindia.com
Mr. Vinay Mani
Mob: +91 99 676 00114
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: vinay.mani@hghindia.com
Ms. Deepti Khanna
Mob: +91 96 432 09579
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: deepti.khanna@hghindia.com
Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Mob: +91 96 432 09578
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: pankaj.sharma@hghindia.com

INTERNATIONAL :
Global Exhibitor Sales
Mr. Nitin Bhagat
Mob: +91 99 676 00247
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: nitin.bhagat@hghindia.com
U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook,
IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com
Ms. Shefali Modi
Mob: +91-99 676 02517
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: shefali.modi@hghindia.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
Taiwan
Mr. Dave Lin
Golden Seal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
16F, No.161
Sung-The Road
Taipei -11085
Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2346-0508 Ext: 26
Mob: 886-9-12201649
Email: dave.lin@goldenseal.com.tw
Turkey
Mr. Metin Çobanlioglu
Globrand International Trade Fairs and Organization Inc.
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2157.
Sokak No: 4/15
Çankaya Ankara Turkey
Tel: +90 312 219 51 00
Fax: 90 312 219 43 43
Email: info@globrandexpo.com

For Visitors
Mr. Amar Sharma
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Mob.: +91 99 676 00286
Email: amar.sharma@hghindia.com
Mr. Niket Seksaria
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Mob.: +91 99 301 72973
Email: niket.seksaria@hghindia.com
For Media
PR at HGH India:
Ms. Shefali Modi
Mob: +91-99 676 02517
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: shefali.modi@hghindia.com

PR Agency:
Ms. Mayukhi Mondal
Mobile: +91 91 684 64125
Email: mayukhi.mondal@communicateindia.com

share it on your social networks

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

follow us on our social networks

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusyoutube

home