262 Days to Go
Advertisement
Focus 2020
Contact Us
Corporate Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
431, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Near Century Bazar, Prabhadevi,
Mumbai- 400 025
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
Delhi Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 1003, Vikrant Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi- 110 008,
India
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com
For Exhibitors
INDIA :
Mumbai

Mr. Vinay Mani
Mob: +91 99 676 00114
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111

Ms. Shivali Kanoongo
Mob: +91 99 302 01564
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111

Delhi

Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Mob: +91 96 432 09578
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111

Ms. Abha Singh
Mob: +91 96 432 09576
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111

Bengaluru

Mr. Maruthi Srimanth
Mob: +91 99 302 06902
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111


INTERNATIONAL :
Global Exhibitor Sales

Mr. Mihir Unadkat
Mob: +91-99 676 00257
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: mihir.unadkat@hghindia.com


Mr. Niket Seksaria
Mob: +91 99 676 00247
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: niket.seksaria@hghindia.com

U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook, IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com

For Visitors
Mr. Amar Sharma,
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111,
Mob.: +91 99 676 00286,
Email: amar.sharma@hghindia.com
Mr. Elaka Ansari
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Mob.: +91 99 301 72973
Email: elaka.ansari@hghindia.com

For Media

Ms. Chetna Manore
Mob: +91 99 676 02517
Tel: +91 (22) 2421 4111
Email: chetna.manore@hghindia.com


home